[{"name": "Alpengasthaus Stockerhof", "url": "/mutters/account/alpengasthaus-stockerhof/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.1947746, "strasse": "Kreith 1", "lng": 11.3731629}, {"name": "Apotheke zum HL. Nikolaus Mag. pharm. Christine Zehetner", "url": "/mutters/account/apotheke-mutters/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2275838, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 7", "lng": 11.3774729}, {"name": "Architekturb\u00fcro Singer", "url": "/mutters/account/architekturbuero-singer/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2239826, "strasse": "Schulgasse 67", "lng": 11.3737221}, {"name": "Autohaus Kfz Gritscher PKW & Traktoren", "url": "/mutters/account/kfz-gritscher/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.22775465, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 10", "lng": 11.38412629}, {"name": "Beschriftungen Vieider", "url": "/mutters/account/schilder-vieider/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.225059, "strasse": "Schulgasse 24", "lng": 11.374107}, {"name": "Bestattung Mag. Martin M\u00fcller", "url": "/mutters/account/mueller-bestattung/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2595498, "strasse": "Amraser Stra\u00dfe 99", "lng": 11.4211781}, {"name": "Blumen-G\u00e4rtnerei A. J\u00e4ger KG", "url": "/mutters/account/blumen-jaeger/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2278199, "strasse": "Dorfstra\u00dfe 18", "lng": 11.3740863}, {"name": "das MEI ****", "url": "/mutters/account/dasmei/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2305059355586, "strasse": "Natterer Stra\u00dfe 20-22", "lng": 11.3753691197128}, {"name": "Die M\u00fchle Restaurant & Bar", "url": "/mutters/account/die-muehle/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2352472, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 2 - Gewerbepark Mutters", "lng": 11.3880157}, {"name": "Dienstleistungen Mayr", "url": "/mutters/account/hausmeisterservice-mayr/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2156922, "strasse": "Riedbach 10", "lng": 11.3765424}, {"name": "Elektro Peter Falkner", "url": "/mutters/account/elektro-falkner/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2267031, "strasse": "Birchfeld 26c", "lng": 11.3684574}, {"name": "Erdbau Mair Martin", "url": "/mutters/account/erdbau-mair/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2322004, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 19a", "lng": 11.3872646}, {"name": "Erdbewegung Norbert Kofler GmbH", "url": "/mutters/account/kofler-norbert/", "ort": "G\u00f6tzens", "plz": "6091", "lat": 47.2311134, "strasse": "Olympiastra\u00dfe 18", "lng": 11.33728}, {"name": "Ferienhaus Panorama", "url": "/mutters/account/ferienhaus-panorama/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2076788, "strasse": "Au\u00dferkreith 18", "lng": 11.378668}, {"name": "Gertraud Pichler Beh\u00f6rdlich konzessionierte Immobilientreuh\u00e4nderin", "url": "/mutters/account/pichler-immo/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2158978, "strasse": "Riedbach 7", "lng": 11.3756858}, {"name": "Herold Klima und K\u00e4lteanlagen GmbH ", "url": "/mutters/account/herold-kaelte/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2218931959956, "strasse": "Nockhofweg 39", "lng": 11.3680992038737}, {"name": "Hotel Seppl ****", "url": "/mutters/account/hotel-seppl/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2298352674, "strasse": "Natterer Stra\u00dfe 8", "lng": 11.3764926368}, {"name": "Hotel Sonnhof Mutters ****", "url": "/mutters/account/sonnhof-mutters/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.22747, "strasse": "Burgstall 12", "lng": 11.379082}, {"name": "Hubert Singer Transporte und Erdbewegungen GmbH", "url": "/mutters/account/singer-transporte/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2272922, "strasse": "Gewerbepark G\u00e4rberbach 12", "lng": 11.3842135}, {"name": "Janek Betriebe Rauchfangkehrerunternehmen", "url": "/mutters/account/kamin-janek/", "ort": "Vals", "plz": "6154", "lat": 47.046193, "strasse": "Vals 15", "lng": 11.522381}, {"name": "KFZ-Service Muigg Gebhard", "url": "/mutters/account/kfz-muigg/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2280262, "strasse": "Dorfstra\u00dfe 24", "lng": 11.37357}, {"name": "Klotz Veranstaltungsservice", "url": "/mutters/account/klotz-veranstaltungsservice/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2294060137023, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 4", "lng": 11.3852575099372}, {"name": "Kosmetik Katrin", "url": "/mutters/account/kosmetik-katrin/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2272697, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 10", "lng": 11.3772618}, {"name": "Kreither Alm 1492m Fam. Nagl", "url": "/mutters/account/kreither-alm/", "ort": "Kreith", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.1922928, "strasse": "Kreith 60", "lng": 11.347938}, {"name": "messebau\u00b3 GmbH", "url": "/mutters/account/messebau3/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2293888, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 4", "lng": 11.3852121492}, {"name": "Metalltechnik West OG", "url": "/mutters/account/metalltechnik-west/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2128392, "strasse": "Unterberg 12 ", "lng": 11.3880532}, {"name": "Muttereralm Bergbahnen", "url": "/mutters/account/mutterer-alm/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2226375, "strasse": "Nockhofweg 40", "lng": 11.3659473}, {"name": "Muttererhof ***", "url": "/mutters/account/muttererhof/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2306807280981, "strasse": "Nattererstrasse 24", "lng": 11.3750278938485}, {"name": "NESS BAU Neubau - Umbau - Innenausbau", "url": "/mutters/account/nessbau/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.226993, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 14", "lng": 11.3776087}, {"name": "Pizzeria - Ristorante Santa Lucia", "url": "/mutters/account/santa-lucia/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2274624, "strasse": "Dorfstra\u00dfe 3", "lng": 11.375341}, {"name": "Pony, Kids & co.", "url": "/mutters/account/ponykidsundco/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2273092, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 13", "lng": 11.3780885}, {"name": "Raiffeisenkasse f\u00fcr Mutters, Natters und Kreith", "url": "/mutters/account/raiffeisen-mutters/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2272697, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 10", "lng": 11.3772618}, {"name": "Schischule Tirol Mutters/Natters", "url": "/mutters/account/schischule-tirol/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2226484297542, "strasse": "Nockhofweg 40", "lng": 11.3660706816147}, {"name": "Schlosserei Schreier", "url": "/mutters/account/schlossereischreier/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2273092, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 13", "lng": 11.3780885}, {"name": "Shiatsu - Tirol G\u00fcnter Jais", "url": "/mutters/account/shiatsu-tirol/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.215612, "strasse": "Riedbach 9", "lng": 11.3765474}, {"name": "s'Pichl Cafe - Bar", "url": "/mutters/account/s-pichl-cafe/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2270896685265, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 12", "lng": 11.3775178828728}, {"name": "Steuerberater MMag. Dr. Klaus Hilber ", "url": "/mutters/account/khwt-steuerberater/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2244322, "strasse": "Rauschgraben 14", "lng": 11.3758982}, {"name": "Studio Kreith Pilates", "url": "/mutters/account/studiokreith-pilates/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2026989, "strasse": "Kreith 39a", "lng": 11.380398}, {"name": "Swing In Bar - Caf\u00e9 - Lounge - gro\u00dfe Sonnenterrasse ", "url": "/mutters/account/cafe-swing-in/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2226375, "strasse": "Nockhofweg 40", "lng": 11.3659473}, {"name": "Tischlerei Handl", "url": "/mutters/account/adihandl/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.231501, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 15", "lng": 11.3871892}, {"name": "Tischlerei Koch Martin", "url": "/mutters/account/tischlerei-koch-martin/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2280114, "strasse": "Dorfstra\u00dfe 26", "lng": 11.3731393}, {"name": "Tischlerei Mair", "url": "/mutters/account/hansjoerg-mair/", "ort": "Weer", "plz": "6116", "lat": 47.31755, "strasse": "Gewerbegebiet 8", "lng": 11.6709916}, {"name": "Tischlerei Schulnig", "url": "/mutters/account/tischlerei-schulnig/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.2275725, "strasse": "Burgstall 5 ", "lng": 11.3782158}, {"name": "TP Exklusiv Zimmerei GmbH", "url": "/mutters/account/zimmerei-sellrain/", "ort": "Sellrain", "plz": "6181", "lat": 47.2280144, "strasse": "Tauegert 20", "lng": 11.2204071}, {"name": "TSG Transport Service GmbH", "url": "/mutters/account/tsgspedition/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2270462, "strasse": "Gewerbepark G\u00e4rberbach 11", "lng": 11.3850209}, {"name": "T\u00fcren Vision Tanzer", "url": "/mutters/account/tanzer-tueren-vision/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2303455, "strasse": "G\u00e4rberbach 26a", "lng": 11.3871862}, {"name": "ULLMANN GEILER & PARTNER RECHTSANW\u00c4LTE", "url": "/mutters/account/ullmann-geiler/", "ort": "Innsbruck", "plz": "6020", "lat": 47.2661551, "strasse": "Maria-Theresien-Stra\u00dfe 17\u201319", "lng": 11.3943014}, {"name": "Versicherungsagentur Pluspunkt OG - Generalagent Rupert Peer", "url": "/mutters/account/uniqa-rupert-peer/", "ort": "Natters", "plz": "6161", "lat": 47.2342528, "strasse": "Innsbrucker Strasse 4", "lng": 11.3758679}, {"name": "Werner Seiwald e.U. Selbst\u00e4ndiger Bilanzbuchhalter", "url": "/mutters/account/bilanzbuchhalter-tirol/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.222798, "strasse": "Schulgasse 73", "lng": 11.3725594}, {"name": "West Ost Academy", "url": "/mutters/account/w-o-academy/", "ort": "Mutters", "plz": "6162", "lat": 47.227726, "strasse": "Kirchplatz 5", "lng": 11.3774833}]