[{"name": "Alpenhotel\u2026 fall in Love 4\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/alpenlove/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3284077, "strasse": "Dorfplatz 28", "lng": 11.1868652}, {"name": "Alpenpark Resort Seefeld \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/alpenpark-resort/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3317086, "strasse": "Speckbacherstra\u00dfe 182", "lng": 11.191489}, {"name": "Appartementanlage Kerber", "url": "/seefeld/account/kerber-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3342709, "strasse": "Geigenb\u00fchel 624", "lng": 11.1835094}, {"name": "Appartementhaus Kloster-Arkaden", "url": "/seefeld/account/klosterarkaden/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3292284, "strasse": "Klosterstra\u00dfe 608", "lng": 11.184981}, {"name": "Appartementhaus Rabitschhof", "url": "/seefeld/account/rabitschhof/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3243103, "strasse": "Innsbrucker Stra\u00dfe 262", "lng": 11.1912499}, {"name": "Appartements Haus Gabriel", "url": "/seefeld/account/hausgabriel/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3277288, "strasse": "Innsbrucker Strasse 14", "lng": 11.1879118}, {"name": "Appartements Haus Wildsee", "url": "/seefeld/account/appartement-tirol/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.32114749712384, "strasse": "Gschwandtweg 10", "lng": 11.190018157910382}, {"name": "Appartements Landhaus Waidmannsheil", "url": "/seefeld/account/appartements-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3288119, "strasse": "Schulweg 592 ", "lng": 11.1903837}, {"name": "Appartement Solstein", "url": "/seefeld/account/appartement-solstein/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3354885, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchner Stra\u00dfe 700", "lng": 11.1931846}, {"name": "Appartments Landhaus Patrizia", "url": "/seefeld/account/landhaus-patrizia/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3308519, "strasse": "Am Kirchwald 486", "lng": 11.1793001}, {"name": "Appart- und Wellnesshotel Charlotte \u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-charlotte/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3330853, "strasse": "Haspingerstrasse 475", "lng": 11.1924351}, {"name": "Astoria Resort \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/astoria-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3355506, "strasse": "Geigenb\u00fchelstra\u00dfe 185", "lng": 11.1874441}, {"name": "A-VITA living Luxury Apartments \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/avita-living/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3290757, "strasse": "Riehlweg 492", "lng": 11.1899444}, {"name": "A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/viktoria/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3305577, "strasse": "Hohe Munde Stra\u00dfe 589", "lng": 11.1835419}, {"name": "Bergresort Seefeld 4\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/bergresort-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100 ", "lat": 47.33725889999999, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchner Stra\u00dfe 215", "lng": 11.1944421}, {"name": "Birklst\u00fcberl Restaurant & Appartements", "url": "/seefeld/account/birklstueberl/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3351158, "strasse": "Kurhotelpromenade 79", "lng": 11.1910458}, {"name": "Das Hotel Eden \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/eden-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3308773, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchner Stra\u00dfe 136", "lng": 11.1873638}, {"name": "Familotel Tirol - Das Kaltschmid 4\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/daskaltschmid/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3296915, "strasse": "Olympiastra\u00dfe 101", "lng": 11.1864437}, {"name": "Gasthof Batzenh\u00e4usl - Simply traditional", "url": "/seefeld/account/gasthof-batzenhaeusl/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3285274, "strasse": "Klosterstra\u00dfe 44", "lng": 11.1835186}, {"name": "Gotthard fine living apartments", "url": "/seefeld/account/gotthard-living/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3308219, "strasse": "Claudiastrasse 171", "lng": 11.1926351}, {"name": "Haus Stefanie", "url": "/seefeld/account/haus-stefanie-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.326432, "strasse": "Reitherspitzstrasse 384", "lng": 11.1947871}, {"name": "Hotel Berghof ", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-berghof/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3289403, "strasse": "Milserstrasse 201", "lng": 11.1928868}, {"name": "Hotel Bergland \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/bergland-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.326553, "strasse": "Innsbrucker Strasse 3", "lng": 11.1885632}, {"name": "Hotel Central \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/central-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3300015, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchner Stra\u00dfe 41", "lng": 11.1876154}, {"name": "Hotel Garni Klausnerhof \u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/klausnerhof/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.328989, "strasse": "Alte Leutascherstra\u00dfe 57", "lng": 11.1824035}, {"name": "Hotel Haymon \u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/haymon/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.327231, "strasse": "Kalkk\u00f6gelweg 264", "lng": 11.188842}, {"name": "Hotel Helga \u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-helga/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3333357, "strasse": "Haspingerstrasse 156", "lng": 11.1916605}, {"name": "Hotel Klosterbr\u00e4u & Spa \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/klosterbraeu/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3290637, "strasse": "Klosterstra\u00dfe 30", "lng": 11.1856071}, {"name": "Hotel Residenz Hochland \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-hochland/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3322671, "strasse": "Wettersteinstrasse 184", "lng": 11.1840873}, {"name": "Hotel Seefelderhof \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/seefelderhof/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3345468, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchnerstrasse 146", "lng": 11.1912734}, {"name": "Hotel Seelos \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-seelos/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.33117559999999, "strasse": "Wettersteinstrasse 226", "lng": 11.1835939}, {"name": "Hotel Solstein \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-solstein/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3336371, "strasse": "Hermannstalstra\u00dfe 558", "lng": 11.1927475}, {"name": "Hotel Sonnen-Alp Garni \u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/sonnen-alp/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3369766, "strasse": "L\u00e4rchenweg 423", "lng": 11.1885319}, {"name": "Hotel St. Georg \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/hotel-stgeorg/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3367581, "strasse": "Wasserfallweg 630 ", "lng": 11.1932804}, {"name": "Hotel Wetterstein", "url": "/seefeld/account/wetterstein-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.32809289999999, "strasse": "Klosterstra\u00dfe 120", "lng": 11.1819473}, {"name": "Karwendelhof \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729", "url": "/seefeld/account/karwendelhof/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.328647, "strasse": "Dorfplatz 25 ", "lng": 11.187712}, {"name": "Krumers Alpin Your Mountain Oasis \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/krumers-alpin/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.328767, "strasse": "Krinz 32 ", "lng": 11.2002344}, {"name": "Krumers Post Hotel & Spa \u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729s", "url": "/seefeld/account/krumers-post/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.328647, "strasse": "Dorfplatz 25", "lng": 11.187712}, {"name": "Landhaus Antonia", "url": "/seefeld/account/landhaus-antonia/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3272151, "strasse": "Innsbruckerstra\u00dfe 10", "lng": 11.1873436}, {"name": "L\u00f6wen Chalets", "url": "/seefeld/account/loewen-chalets/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.331592, "strasse": "Moosweg 955", "lng": 11.1859995}, {"name": "MoniCare Verwaltung - Vermittlung - Ferienwohnungen", "url": "/seefeld/account/holiday-seefeld/", "ort": "Reith bei Seefeld", "plz": "6103", "lat": 47.3076918, "strasse": "M\u00fchlbergweg 150", "lng": 11.197733}, {"name": "Sporthaus Kirchmair - Appartements Kirchmair", "url": "/seefeld/account/kirchmair-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3296505, "strasse": "M\u00fcnchner Stra\u00dfe 42", "lng": 11.1872617}, {"name": "Taxi Haslwanter - G\u00e4stehaus Haslwanter", "url": "/seefeld/account/taxihaslwanter/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3334318, "strasse": "Haspingerstra\u00dfe 396", "lng": 11.1912742}, {"name": "Tiroler Weinstube", "url": "/seefeld/account/tirolerweinstube/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3291055, "strasse": "Dorfplatz 130", "lng": 11.1871883}, {"name": "Wellnesshotel Sch\u00f6nruh 4\u2729\u2729\u2729\u2729 Seefeld", "url": "/seefeld/account/schoenruh-seefeld/", "ort": "Seefeld", "plz": "6100", "lat": 47.3266662, "strasse": "Reitherspitzstrasse 356", "lng": 11.1939813}]