[{"name": "AUTARC ZT GmbH", "url": "/stans/account/architekt-autarc/", "ort": "Jenbach", "plz": "6200", "lat": 47.395336, "strasse": "Huberstra\u00dfe 34c", "lng": 11.7732515}, {"name": "Barbara Kolednik - Selbst\u00e4ndige Bilanzbuchhalterin", "url": "/stans/account/buchhaltung-kolednik/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3742344, "strasse": "Kirchfeld 494 ", "lng": 11.7207525}, {"name": "ECON Zimmerei - Holzbau", "url": "/stans/account/econ-holzbau/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6200", "lat": 47.3819424, "strasse": "Tratzberg 8", "lng": 11.739804}, {"name": "EvoBus Austria GmbH Servicecenter Stans", "url": "/stans/account/evo-bus/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3619511, "strasse": "Dornau 17", "lng": 11.7173055}, {"name": "Fleischhauerei Steiner", "url": "/stans/account/fleischhauerei-steiner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3688006, "strasse": "Unterdorf 97", "lng": 11.719431}, {"name": "Fortuna Werbegestaltung", "url": "/stans/account/fortuna-stans/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3580049, "strasse": "Dornau 4", "lng": 11.7118523}, {"name": "G\u00e4rtnerei Lindner", "url": "/stans/account/gaertnerei-lindner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3664782, "strasse": "Unterdorf 33", "lng": 11.7231198}, {"name": "Gasthof Das Marschall", "url": "/stans/account/gasthof-marschall/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3692028, "strasse": "Oberdorf 201", "lng": 11.7157083}, {"name": "Hotel Der Brandstetterhof****", "url": "/stans/account/brandstetter-hof/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3701983, "strasse": "Oberdorf 74", "lng": 11.7152755}, {"name": "Hotel Garni Kastner*** Appartements - Komfortzimmer", "url": "/stans/account/pension-kastner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3673197, "strasse": "Am Rain 267", "lng": 11.7136878}, {"name": "Hotel Schwarzbrunn****sup", "url": "/stans/account/schwarzbrunn-hotel/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.369316, "strasse": "Vogelsang 208", "lng": 11.7147855}, {"name": "HTS Transport GesmbH & Co KG", "url": "/stans/account/hts-transporte/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3580049, "strasse": "Dornau 4", "lng": 11.7118523}, {"name": "Jonas Transporte GmbH", "url": "/stans/account/jonas-transporte/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.365252, "strasse": "Unterdorf 17a", "lng": 11.723717699999952}, {"name": "Kfz Steinlechner", "url": "/stans/account/kfz-steinlechner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.363608, "strasse": "Schlagturn 31", "lng": 11.7123191}, {"name": "Kuhn Ladetechnik GmbH Stans", "url": "/stans/account/kuhn-ladetechnik-stans/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.35832389999999, "strasse": "Stanser Au 3", "lng": 11.7070911}, {"name": "Ledermair Hubert Erdbau - Transporte - Schotter", "url": "/stans/account/ledermair-erdbau/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3582611, "strasse": "Dornau 1", "lng": 11.7109792}, {"name": "LUCHNER - Hausmeisterservice, Erdbewegung & Holzbringung", "url": "/stans/account/brelu-brennerei-bedarf/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3639947, "strasse": "Schlagturn 29", "lng": 11.7118218}, {"name": "Mag. Ernst Moser \u00d6ffentlicher Notar", "url": "/stans/account/notar-schwaz/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130 ", "lat": 47.345728, "strasse": "Ludwig-Penz-Stra\u00dfe 11", "lng": 11.711576}, {"name": "Malerei Salchner", "url": "/stans/account/malerei-salchner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3625924, "strasse": "Schlagturn 26", "lng": 11.7108334}, {"name": "manu\u2019s FriseurLADL und mehr...", "url": "/stans/account/manus-friseurladl/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3692015, "strasse": "Oberdorf 200", "lng": 11.7162871}, {"name": "Markus Stocker Versicherungen- und Verm\u00f6gensberatung", "url": "/stans/account/stocker-konzept/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3670882, "strasse": "Am Rain 381", "lng": 11.7115173}, {"name": "Mausefalle Schwaz", "url": "/stans/account/mause-falle/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3581987, "strasse": "Stanser Au 1", "lng": 11.7066851}, {"name": "Mayr Metallgro\u00dfhandel e.U.", "url": "/stans/account/mayr-metall/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3637707, "strasse": "Schlagturn 28 ", "lng": 11.7116324}, {"name": "News & Trends Manufaktur f\u00fcr textile Werbung", "url": "/stans/account/news-trends/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3646804, "strasse": "Sportplatzweg 14", "lng": 11.7165521}, {"name": "Olympic Fitness Stans - Innsbruck", "url": "/stans/account/olympic-fitness/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3642719, "strasse": "Schlagturn 27", "lng": 11.7111025}, {"name": "Paradiseworld - Gesundheitszentrum & Premium Fitness", "url": "/stans/account/paradise-world/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.369316, "strasse": "Vogelsang 208", "lng": 11.7147855}, {"name": "Pegritz Stahlhandel GmbH", "url": "/stans/account/pegritz-stahlhandel/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3593385, "strasse": "Dornau 8", "lng": 11.7116278}, {"name": "Pizzeria Da Capo", "url": "/stans/account/pizzeria-da-capo/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3650712, "strasse": " Tenniscenter 1", "lng": 11.71379}, {"name": "Problembaumf\u00e4llung Huber - Ihr Spezialist f\u00fcr die Baumpflege", "url": "/stans/account/pbf-huber/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3698386, "strasse": "Oberdorf 70", "lng": 11.7164737}, {"name": "Raumausstatter Gorfer", "url": "/stans/account/raumausstatter-gorfer/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.369667, "strasse": "Unterdorf 123", "lng": 11.7207252}, {"name": "SB Restaurant Steiner", "url": "/stans/account/sb-restaurant-steiner/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3687523, "strasse": "Unterdorf 52", "lng": 11.7190643}, {"name": "Schlosswirt Tratzberg", "url": "/stans/account/schlosswirt-tratzberg/", "ort": "Jenbach", "plz": "6200", "lat": 47.383022, "strasse": "Tratzberg 3", "lng": 11.7409165}, {"name": "Schmid Martin Holzschl\u00e4gerung - Anlagenbetreuung", "url": "/stans/account/schmid-martin/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.3649952, "strasse": "Berchat 300b", "lng": 11.7177135}, {"name": "Thurnbichler Getr\u00e4nke", "url": "/stans/account/thurnbichler-getraenke/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.36397969999999, "strasse": "Schlagturn 30", "lng": 11.7125616}, {"name": "Tschann LKW Service GmbH", "url": "/stans/account/tschann-lkw/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.36386359999999, "strasse": "Schlagthurn 21", "lng": 11.710617100000036}, {"name": "Tyrolit - Schleifmittelwerke Swarovski KG", "url": "/stans/account/tyrolit/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130", "lat": 47.3461885, "strasse": "Swarovskistrasse 33", "lng": 11.701277}, {"name": "Urgestein Ferien", "url": "/stans/account/urgestein-ferien/", "ort": "Stans", "plz": "6135", "lat": 47.36788079999999, "strasse": "Unterdorf 45", "lng": 11.7188788}]