[{"name": "Andreas Kr\u00f6ll Kommunalbetrieb", "url": "/vomp/account/akk-tirol/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.342833, "strasse": "Dorf 6", "lng": 11.6852148}, {"name": "Apotheke Vomp", "url": "/vomp/account/apotheke-vomp/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3499244, "strasse": "An der Leiten 15", "lng": 11.6970664}, {"name": "ASIMA Keramik GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/asima-keramik/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.343218, "strasse": "Mooswinkl 22", "lng": 11.6899852}, {"name": "Autopark Vomp Ford-Suzuki Service", "url": "/vomp/account/vomp-autopark/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.35156569999999, "strasse": "Industriestra\u00dfe 5", "lng": 11.6998972}, {"name": "AW Akustik und Wand Trockenbau Ausserlechner", "url": "/vomp/account/trockenbau-ausserlechner/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3482004, "strasse": "Sch\u00fctzenweg 51", "lng": 11.6949164}, {"name": "Bad + Co Haag und Lanz OG", "url": "/vomp/account/bad-und-co/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3538455, "strasse": "Au 42", "lng": 11.6990761}, {"name": "Bader Maschinen GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/badermaschinen/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.358051, "strasse": "Au 32", "lng": 11.7027084}, {"name": "Binsalm Schutzh\u00fctte im Karwendel", "url": "/vomp/account/binsalm/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.4733099, "strasse": "Hinterriss 1", "lng": 11.4655302}, {"name": "Bulacher Bau GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/bulacher-bau/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.342323, "strasse": "Dorf 72", "lng": 11.6841826}, {"name": "Chalet Schlossblick Ferienhaus & Ferienwohnung", "url": "/vomp/account/chalet-schlossblick/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3431819, "strasse": "Gr\u00f6ben 11", "lng": 11.6800046}, {"name": "Christine Design - Einzigartiges f\u00fcr Baby und Wohnen", "url": "/vomp/account/christine-design/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3456823, "strasse": "Josef-Hei\u00df-Stra\u00dfe 52", "lng": 11.689168}, {"name": "Christines Welt der Sch\u00f6nheit", "url": "/vomp/account/haim-kg/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3457243, "strasse": "Schrott-Fiecht-Strasse 16", "lng": 11.6948055}, {"name": "Der B\u00e4cker Ruetz - B\u00e4ckerei - Caf\u00e9 Vomp", "url": "/vomp/account/baeckerruetz-vomp/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3507582, "strasse": "Industriestra\u00dfe 6", "lng": 11.6991623}, {"name": "Die Eng - Alpengasthof + Naturhotel", "url": "/vomp/account/die-eng/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.4019145, "strasse": "Eng 1 + 2", "lng": 11.5678349}, {"name": "DKN Ing. Dietmar Neurauter - Baumeister - Design & Konstruktion ", "url": "/vomp/account/dkn/", "ort": "Silz", "plz": "6424", "lat": 47.2719554, "strasse": "Fabrikstra\u00dfe 8 ", "lng": 10.9391483}, {"name": "Dr. Franz Brunner Facharzt f\u00fcr Zahn-, Mund- & Kieferheilkunde", "url": "/vomp/account/zahnarzt-brunner/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3416023, "strasse": "Dorf 17", "lng": 11.6835612}, {"name": "Dr. med. univ. Stefan Nemec - Internistische Facharztpraxis", "url": "/vomp/account/internist-fiecht/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3572434, "strasse": "Fiecht 3a", "lng": 11.695347}, {"name": "Elektro Peter Kirchler GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/elektro-kirchler/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3513029, "strasse": "Dornach 3a", "lng": 11.68895}, {"name": "ENG-ALM Das Almdorf mitten im Karwendel", "url": "/vomp/account/eng-alm/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.399461, "strasse": "Eng Nr. 11", "lng": 11.5579543}, {"name": "G\u00e4rtnerei Widauer Gartenbau - Floristik", "url": "/vomp/account/gaertnerei-widauer/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.34617470000001, "strasse": "Josef-Hei\u00df-Stra\u00dfe 9", "lng": 11.6950608}, {"name": "Gasthof zur Post *** Hotel & Restaurant", "url": "/vomp/account/post-hinterriss/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.4714925, "strasse": "Hinterriss 10", "lng": 11.4689847}, {"name": "Geb\u00e4udetechnik Garzaner GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/gebaeudetechnik-garzaner/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3535812, "strasse": "Au 43", "lng": 11.6994568}, {"name": "Geiger Outlet - Fabriksverkauf", "url": "/vomp/account/geiger-fashion/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3552297, "strasse": "Au 15", "lng": 11.7046988}, {"name": "Glas Ober GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/glas-ober/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3537283, "strasse": "Au 41", "lng": 11.6996042}, {"name": "Gramshammer Landtechnik - Schlosserei", "url": "/vomp/account/gramshammer-landtechnik/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3392696, "strasse": "Dorf 36", "lng": 11.6805582}, {"name": "HAPPYHOPP Kinderparadies - Spielpark Betriebs GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/happy-hopp/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3422925, "strasse": "Mooswinkl 7", "lng": 11.6878783}, {"name": "Hauser Landtechnik GmbH & Co KG", "url": "/vomp/account/hauser-landtechnik/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3428915, "strasse": "Mooswinkl 8 ", "lng": 11.6886913}, {"name": "Hotel Vomperhof ***", "url": "/vomp/account/hotel-vomperhof/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.34261919999999, "strasse": "Dorf 4", "lng": 11.6854559}, {"name": "Jannach & Picker GmbH Sonnenschutzl\u00f6sungen", "url": "/vomp/account/jannach-picker/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3539919, "strasse": "Au 44", "lng": 11.6991258}, {"name": "KFZ Service & Reparatur Spatzier Robert", "url": "/vomp/account/kfz-spatzier/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.35645299999999, "strasse": "Fiecht 6", "lng": 11.6963178}, {"name": "KFZ-Technik Uno - Gerhard Ein\u00f6der", "url": "/vomp/account/kfz-einoeder/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.358051, "strasse": "Au 32", "lng": 11.7027084}, {"name": "Kleinbusunternehmen Wiedmann Christian", "url": "/vomp/account/wiedmann-kleinbus/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.34158619999999, "strasse": "Dorf 63", "lng": 11.6829935}, {"name": "Kreativ Quadrat Werbeagentur", "url": "/vomp/account/kreativ-quadrat/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3568493, "strasse": "Au 50", "lng": 11.7021855}, {"name": "Lackiererei & Spenglerei Salcher", "url": "/vomp/account/lackiererei-salcher/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3538602, "strasse": "Au 51", "lng": 11.6981966}, {"name": "Lamsenjochh\u00fctte", "url": "/vomp/account/lamsenjoch-huette/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.38006677, "strasse": "Vomp 6134", "lng": 11.60350442}, {"name": "LED WORKS Cooperation", "url": "/vomp/account/led-works/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3470958, "strasse": "Josef-Heiss-Stra\u00dfe 6", "lng": 11.6956831}, {"name": "Mag. Ernst Moser \u00d6ffentlicher Notar", "url": "/vomp/account/notar-schwaz/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130 ", "lat": 47.345728, "strasse": "Ludwig-Penz-Stra\u00dfe 11", "lng": 11.711576}, {"name": "Mag. Karin Schwaiger Steuerberatungskanzlei GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/schwaiger-steuer/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.358051, "strasse": "Au 32", "lng": 11.7027084}, {"name": "Metzgerei Prem Imbiss - Caf\u00e9", "url": "/vomp/account/metzgerei-prem/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3420234, "strasse": "Dorf 64", "lng": 11.6824399}, {"name": "Moarh\u00fctte auf der Engalm - Zimmer und Lager - Sommerbetrieb", "url": "/vomp/account/moar-huette/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.39882306, "strasse": "Engalm 13", "lng": 11.55765206}, {"name": "Moser & Partner Rechtsanw\u00e4lte", "url": "/vomp/account/rechtsberater-vomp/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130", "lat": 47.346054, "strasse": "Ludwig-Penz-Stra\u00dfe 2", "lng": 11.7109086}, {"name": "Nockh\u00fctte Engalm", "url": "/vomp/account/nockhuette/", "ort": "Hinterriss", "plz": "6215", "lat": 47.4730021, "strasse": "Engalm 9", "lng": 11.4674073}, {"name": "OBI Markt Vomp", "url": "/vomp/account/obi-vomp/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3504212, "strasse": "An der Leiten 12", "lng": 11.6976693}, {"name": "ORTNER Bohr- und Schneidetechnik GmbH & Co KG", "url": "/vomp/account/ortnerbeton-schneiden/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3521574, "strasse": "Au 4", "lng": 11.7022222}, {"name": "Pelikan Gasthaus Caf\u00e9 - Bar", "url": "/vomp/account/elikangasthaus/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.342553, "strasse": "Dorf 74", "lng": 11.6836358}, {"name": "Physiotherapiezentrum Vital Kurinstitut Fiecht", "url": "/vomp/account/kurinstitut/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134 ", "lat": 47.3549977, "strasse": "Fiecht 68", "lng": 11.6913665}, {"name": "Physiozentrum Vomp", "url": "/vomp/account/physiozentrumvomp/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "613", "lat": 47.3403488, "strasse": "Dorf 30", "lng": 11.6826433}, {"name": "planlicht GmbH & Co.KG", "url": "/vomp/account/planlicht/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3560531, "strasse": "Au 25", "lng": 11.7059624}, {"name": "Platten- und Fliesenleger Martinovic", "url": "/vomp/account/fliesenleger-martinovic/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3413113, "strasse": "Dorf 55", "lng": 11.6811276}, {"name": "Prantl Schuhe", "url": "/vomp/account/prantl-schuhe/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.34524220000001, "strasse": "Feldweg 1", "lng": 11.6941834}, {"name": "Raumausstatter Fick Thomas", "url": "/vomp/account/raumausstatterfick/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3410704, "strasse": "Dorf 38", "lng": 11.6808999}, {"name": "Raumdesign Hadatsch", "url": "/vomp/account/raumdesignhadatsch/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3417358, "strasse": "Dorf 16", "lng": 11.6837339}, {"name": "Rekord Vomp GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/rekord-fenster/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3536307, "strasse": "Au 48", "lng": 11.6993077}, {"name": "Restaurant Helin", "url": "/vomp/account/helin-restaurant/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.34970964, "strasse": "An der Leiten 15-16", "lng": 11.6969469}, {"name": "Salon Gabi - Gabriele Ralser", "url": "/vomp/account/salon-gabi/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3422298, "strasse": "Dorf 71", "lng": 11.6836757}, {"name": "Schloss Mitterhart - Schlosshotel & Restaurant", "url": "/vomp/account/schloss-mitterhart/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3371521, "strasse": "Innh\u00f6fe 3", "lng": 11.7017504}, {"name": "Schuster Peter GmbH - Glaser - Spengler - Dachdecker - Schwarzdecker", "url": "/vomp/account/peter-schuster/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3440841, "strasse": "Feldweg 6", "lng": 11.6942061}, {"name": "Schwaiger Werkzeuge GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/schwaigertools/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.358051, "strasse": "Au 32", "lng": 11.7027084}, {"name": "Seniorenpension Inge", "url": "/vomp/account/pension-inge/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.347904, "strasse": "Sch\u00fctzenweg 42", "lng": 11.6950446}, {"name": "Sonnenschutz Stefl - Eine coole Sache gegen hei\u00dfe Tage!", "url": "/vomp/account/sonnenschutz-stefl/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3442146, "strasse": "Sportplatzweg 7 ", "lng": 11.6899506}, {"name": "SPAR Markt Schrettl", "url": "/vomp/account/schrettl-spar/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3420898, "strasse": "Dorf 70", "lng": 11.6833775}, {"name": "Stadtwerke Schwaz GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/stadtwerke-schwaz/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130", "lat": 47.3615001, "strasse": "Hermine-Berghofer-Stra\u00dfe 31", "lng": 11.7227059}, {"name": "Steinwandter GmbH & Co KG - Malerei - Tischlerei - Trockenbau - Raumausstattung", "url": "/vomp/account/steinwandter-malerei/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3433588, "strasse": "Feldweg 16", "lng": 11.6925818}, {"name": "TBA Transbozen Austria GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/transbozen/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3552297, "strasse": "Au 15a", "lng": 11.7046988}, {"name": "Tischlerei Knapp e.U.", "url": "/vomp/account/knapp-tischlerei/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3412978, "strasse": "Hoferweg 13", "lng": 11.6855196}, {"name": "Transporte Steinlechner Kranarbeiten & Erdbewegung & Natursteine", "url": "/vomp/account/transporte-steinlechner/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3502916, "strasse": "Bachtalweg 43", "lng": 11.6871472}, {"name": "Troger Holz GesmbH S\u00e4gewerk", "url": "/vomp/account/troger-holz/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3267426, "strasse": "Pirchat 17", "lng": 11.6761249}, {"name": "Troger Moden - Damenmoden", "url": "/vomp/account/troger-moden/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3536566, "strasse": "Au 40", "lng": 11.6998905}, {"name": "Tyrolit - Schleifmittelwerke Swarovski K.G.", "url": "/vomp/account/tyrolit/", "ort": "Schwaz", "plz": "6130", "lat": 47.3461885, "strasse": "Swarovskistrasse 33", "lng": 11.701277}, {"name": "Versicherungsb\u00fcro Harald Lechner", "url": "/vomp/account/vb-lechner/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3496623, "strasse": "Bachtalweg 12", "lng": 11.6880684}, {"name": "Vizrt Austria GmbH", "url": "/vomp/account/vizrt-austria/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3489234, "strasse": "Industriestra\u00dfe 2a", "lng": 11.6996736}, {"name": "Volksbank Tirol Innsbruck-Schwaz AG Gesch\u00e4ftsstelle Vomp", "url": "/vomp/account/volksbank-vomp/", "ort": "Vomp ", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3423705, "strasse": "Dorf 10", "lng": 11.6842919}, {"name": "Ziviltechnikerb\u00fcro Arming", "url": "/vomp/account/aib-arming/", "ort": "Vomp", "plz": "6134", "lat": 47.3579719, "strasse": "Au 28", "lng": 11.7041306}]